0 items / $0.00


$12.99 Sold out


Comprised of vocalist, Robbie LaBlanc (Fury, Blanc Faces, Find Me, Solo), guitarist, Alan Friedman (The Accounting Crows, Sessions, Solo), bassist, Doug Wimbish (Living Colour, Tackhead, Mick Jagger), keyboardist, Vince DiCola (Transformers, Storming Heaven, Rocky IV, Staying Alive) and drummer, Jonathan Mover (Marillion, The Tubes, GTR, Joe Satriani) Cannonballz came together when guitarist/songwriter Alan Friedman wanted to form a band with his favourite musicians to create the perfect AOR project. A few phone calls was all it took.

01 - Sari
02 - Never Giving Up
03 - When I Think Of You
04 - Justin Thyme
05 - Heart Without A Soul
06 - Sammy On The Wall
07 - I’ll Take The Pain
08 - Lost In Time
09 - URanus? MYanus!
10 - Tomorrow Never Knows (Lennon/McCartney)