0 items / $0.00

MICHAEL JESSEN - Bulletproof


Image of MICHAEL JESSEN - Bulletproof

Born and raised in Denmark, Michael Jessen played with several rock bands through his youth, including "McTamparcs" to "High Octane", "RockStar" and several others. He picked up the guitar by the age of 15, and a childhood friend taught him how to play the main riff for AC/DC's "Hells Bells". For 2014's debut 'Memories', Michael teamed with one of his vocal heroes Goran Edman, who is back in the frontman role for all vocals on the new 'Bulletproof' release.

01 - Stand My Ground
02 - Coming Home Tonight
03 - Too Young to Die
04 - Beautiful Life
05 - Church of Rock
06 - Like a Game
07 - This Generation
08 - Lost Inside a Dream
09 - Your Photograph
10 - September 8