0 items / $0.00

TESLA - Time's Makin' Changes DVD: The Videos & More


Image of TESLA - Time's Makin' Changes DVD: The Videos & More

The hard rock quintet Tesla scored a Top Ten hit in 1990 with their remake of the classic rock song "Signs," but their fans know them more for their original blend of heavy metal, pop, and blues. TIME'S MAKING CHANGES, produced in 1995, features sixteen of their music videos, from "Modern Day Cowboy" to "Need Your Lovin'."


01 Modern Day Cowboy
02 Little Suzi
03 Gettin' Better
04 Heaven's Trail (No Way Out)
05 Hang Tough
06 Lazy Days, Crazy Nights (recorded live during soundcheck, 1989 tour)
07 Love Song
08 The Way It Is
09 Signs
10 Paradise
11 Edison's Medicine
12 Call It What You Want
13 What You Give
14 Stir It Up
15 Need Your Lovin'
16 Try So Hard (videotaped during recording of bust a nut album)

(Only one copy. Promo slash across the UPC. DVD is sealed and in new condition)