0 items / $0.00

BRINKER - Alloy Rock {Deluxe Edition}

$14.99 Sold out

Image of BRINKER - Alloy Rock {Deluxe Edition}

FEATURING ANDY TIMMONS ON GUITAR. MelodicRock Classics is thrilled to finally announce the long-awaited release date of the one and only BRINKER album, resurrected from it's original (and limited) cassette only release back in 1985. Considerable time has gone into making sure this is the complete story of Brinker. Drummer and namesake Ray Brinker unearthed the original reel to reel masters, which were sent to Nashville to be baked and digitized, then sent to MRC HQ in Australia, where the digitized files were sent to JK Northrup for him to work his remastering magic. Even better - the original tapes contained not only the full 12 track original album, but an additional 6 bonus tracks, which are included in this Deluxe Edition CD 'Alloy Rock'. Brinker's members include guitarist Andy Timmons - known to everyone for his role in Danger Danger as well as his own solo releases. Drummer Ray Brinker went on to be one of Los Angeles' most in demand session hires, with credits including Cinderella, Pat Benatar, Jon Butcher Axis, David Lee Roth, Steve Morse, Frank Gambale, Joe Cocker, Ray Charles and many more.


01 Your Love
02 Just Missing You Tonight
03 Dreams & Yesterday
04 Feelin'
05 The Storm
06 Forget It
07 Give It All Away
08 Love Is Too Good for Me
09 Can't Go on
10 World Bathed in Red
11 Don't Hold Back
12 Can't Stop It
13 Let Me Out to Play
14 Tell Me Why
15 Carry Me Back
16 Runaway Girl
17 Fight
18 Winner