0 items / $0.00

ESCAPE THE HIVE - This is Gonna Sting (PRE-ORDER)


Image of ESCAPE THE HIVE - This is Gonna Sting (PRE-ORDER)

Debut album from the Phoenix melodic hard rock band. Features former Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel and Kings of Dust frontman Michael Beck.

01 - I Can See It
02 - Separate Lives
03 - I've Seen the Future
04 - In Between
05 - It's Not Alright
06 - Something
07 - Watchin You, Watchin' Me
08 - Roll the Dice

Within 24 hours after purchase a zip file containing WAV files of "Separate Lives," "It's Not Alright" and "In Between" will be sent to the eMail address associated with the order.

This item is a PRE-ORDER, arrival TBA but expected in late Spring 2023. If purchasing this title with currently available titles, please order those items separately from this as they will all ship at the same time and this particular title may hold the delivery of your other items up