0 items / $0.00

PINK ROSE – Just What We Needed


Image of PINK ROSE – Just What We Needed

Formed out of the ashes of France's Attentat Rock, PINK ROSE only recorded the one album, but following an Attentat Rock reunion in 2009, the 4 members of Pink Rose started talks about re-recording the album. Now almost 15 years later (37 since the release of 'Just What You Needed), the new cathartic recording is completed and is aptly titled Just What We Needed.
‘Just What We Needed’ will be Disc 1 of a 2-Disc set, with the original remastered album 'Just What You Needed' being the second disc.

Disc 1: Just What We Needed (Re-Recording)
01. Sunrise
02. Lady From Germany
03. Cheating Lady
04. Our Love
05. Rocker
06. Lonely In The Street
07. Just What I Needed
08. Across The Seven Seas
09. Rocking Child
10. Longing For Love

Disc 2: Just What You Needed (Original Remaster)
01. Sunrise
02. Lady From Germany
03. Just What I Needed
04. Longing For Love
05. Lonely In The Street
06. Cheating Lady
07. Our Love
08. Rocker
09. Across The Seven Seas
10. Rocking Child

RELEASE DATE: 6 October 2023