0 items / $0.00

FORTRESS - Fortress

$14.99 Sold out

Image of FORTRESS - Fortress

One of Kansas City's most beloved and popular hard rock outfits, Fortress took things as far as they could before life dealt the band an ongoing series of tragedies and fatalities. The sole album from the quintet is a powerful piece of ear candy and one that every hard rock / heavy metal collector should own.

This reissue includes a 24 page booklet with the band story as told by frontman Frank Campobasso as well as rare photos and three bonus tracks.


01 - Metal Meltdown
02 - Headed for Nowhere
03 - Into the Night
04 - Outta Control
05 - Breakin' My Skin
06 - Wasting My Time
07 - She's Too Good for Rock N' Roll
08 - Reach
09 - Hey You
10 - Takin' It Back
11 - Over the Rainbow (Bonus Track)
12 - Always Remember (Bonus Track)
13 - Takin' It Back (2018 Remaster) (Bonus Track)


* Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by 19 April , 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.