0 items / $0.00

GALLEYBOYZ - Galleyboyz


Image of GALLEYBOYZ - Galleyboyz

Comprised of members of Glen Burtnik's touring band, Galleyboyz were signed to record executive Carl Maduri’s Oceana Records, which had distribution with BMG. Baranski then recruited Burtnik to produce the album, recorded at Jerree’s Records in New Brighton, PA., where Donnie Iris had recorded all his albums.

A 2 disc effort, the album is comprised of the original album as well as demos that came from the album sessions and beyond, plus a set of original Reference Mixes, which give you an alternative look at some of the album’s tracks.


Disc 1:
01. You Get What You Pay For
02. Nothin’ To Lose
03. One Step Up
04. Fear For Your Life
05. Stand Up Fall Down
06. Rock & Roll Ain’t All So Bad
07. Desperate Man
08. I Can’t Live Without Your Love
09. I’ll Be Alright
10. Tired of Rappin’

Disc 2:
01. You Get What You Pay For (Reference Mix)
02. Nothing To Lose (Reference Mix)
03. One Step Up (Reference Mix)
04. Fear For Your Life (Reference Mix)
05. Stand Up Fall Down (Reference Mix)
06. Rock & Roll Ain’t All So Bad (Reference Mix)
07. Desperate Man (Reference Mix)
08. I’ll Be Alright (Reference Mix)
09. Tired Of Rappin’ (Reference Mix)

10. Fame (Previously Unreleased; Feat. Dennis DeYoung on Keyboards)
11. Give It What You Got (Previously Unreleased; Feat Jon Brant on Bass)
12. It’s My Dream (Previously Unreleased)
13. Hungry (1992 Home Demo)
14. Goodbye, Love (1992 Home Demo)
15. What’s This World Comin’ To (1992 Home Demo)
16. Out Of The Cage (1992 Home Demo)
17. Standing On The Edge (1993 Studio Demo)
18. Without You, Without Me (2003 Unreleased Track)
19. Let’s Get it Started (2011 Studio Demo)